National Pharmacy Technician Day Is October 23

This year we are celebrating the 23rd annual Pharmacy Technician Day. Pharmacy technicians play an important role in the delivery of safe and effective patient care. The Pharmacy Technician Certification Board (PTCB) applauds CPhTs who have passed the rigorous Pharmacy Technician Certification Exam (PTCE). They want to take this day to celebrate and thank you for the positive impact you have on the pharmacy team and safety of the patients you serve every day. We would like to give individual recognition to each of our students who have not only completed the pharmacy technician program through Career Step but who have also passed the PTCE. Congratulations to all of you and we wish you all continued success throughout each of your careers!


Jennifer Tate, Mollie Nelson, Rachel Esquivel, Katelynn Booth, Heidi Wilson, Aica Deveza, Charlene Benton, Justin Bladecki, Christina McGuirt, CynthiaLanham, Gabriela Garcia, Karen Pexsa, Sonia McClure, David Lucero, Diana Lynn Masga, Elizabeth Price, Brittany Turner, James Klag, Shalonda Rawls, Savannah Ulrich, Kevin Bronstein, Carmen Renfrow, L. Corina La Due, Faith Mury, Kaitlin Davis, Getamesaye Hailu, Bryan Grover, Kitty Holdaway, Elizabeth Castillo, Shengtao Xiao, Jeffrey Wheet, Alyssa Reyes, Krista Lee, Damita Sexton, Martha Namaya, Mireya Ehman, Kerra Linstrom, Amanda Aguilar, Shawnita Harvey, Curt Bielski, Deborah Thomas, Jessica Cumber, Emerson Edmunds, Thomas Kruger



Adrian Salo, Brittany Denman, Christine Oh, Danielle Crain Smith, Hiromi Ray, Jennifer Balles, Jennifer Hawk, Kristin Choate, Lana Ly, Linsay Oldsen, Lyndall Laurence, Mavis Nachela, Michael West, Nicole Buchan, Soumi Paul, Jillian Miller, Jennifer Rogers, Debra Munro, Preeti Prasanna, Alyssa Hill, Brittaney Layson, Jennifer Wells, Amanda Zink, Tiffany Brown, Katherine Buckner, Chloe Hennes, Leslie Mitchell, Kaci Murphy, David Wedding, D’Niche Felix-Francois, Rick Oginsky, Renu Bhatia, Angela Flores, Connie Estes, Katherine Benn, Susan Abbott, Brittany Denman, Kretika Landells-Fraser, Taiyana Barnes


Jennifer Hawk, Lana Ly, Martin Ingemanson, Jeffrey Whitlock, John Ramsay, Laura Oglesby, Nicole Buchan


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *